[/b][b] CLUB NEWS -- Some news items about the club and the members.
Our Chairwoman, Carey Meredith and our Programme Secretary Brian Venables has given notice that they will be stepping down from these positions on the committee from the AGM in April 2019. Please give some thought as to whether any of you would like to step into these positions. New members with new ideas are always welcome to come on the committee to keep the club afloat and running.

We have the results of the Only Mono 2018 competition that was organised by Gareth Martin that we entered. These are the results of the winners:-

1st- Inn Focus - 69
2nd - Dorchester - 66
2nd - Keswick - 66

The points for our entries were:-

Towards the Light - Linda Horne - 12
Fishing - Malcolm Shore - 11
The Snowman - Rakesh Nar - 13
Peggy - Anne Law - 11

We now have the results of our Quarterly Competitions for 2017-2018 which are :-

Harold Breton Memorial Trophy goes to Rakesh Kumar Nar

David Hewett

Graham Cole

Print and DPI of the Year 2017-2018

Eric Phillips Memorial Trophy goes to Malcolm Shore

John H Jones Trophy goes to Philip Burlinson

Rakesh Kumar Nar

Charles Jackson AV Trophy
Carey Meredith

Well done. Congratulations to you all.