We have two new Committee members: Adrian and Michael to welcome to the team. We hope they enjoy their time working behind the scenes for our club.
Chairman :-
Malcolm Shore

Vice Chairman:-
Joe Tymkow

Secretary :-
Rakesh Kumar Nar

Treasurer :-
Susan Shore

Programme Secretary :-
Jane Haycocks

Competition Secretary:-
Stewart Long

Social Media Secretary:-
Trish Lock

Committee Members:-
Adrian Wyatt

Michael Cobb